10 does eel sauce have gluten Ideas

Contents

Below is information and knowledge on the topic does eel sauce have gluten gather and compiled by the monanngon.net team. Along with other related topics like: Does Ponzu sauce have gluten, Does spicy mayo have gluten, Does eel sauce have soy, Does teriyaki sauce have gluten, Is Kabayaki sauce gluten-free, Does eel sauce have eel in it, Does sushi have gluten, Gluten-free eel sauce recipe.


uce Gluten Free? (Find Out Now!)

Contrary to the name, eel sauce is not made from eels. Rather, it tastes delicious on eel, especially on barbecued eel. Eel sauce is a thick, sticky, salty, and sweet Japanese style brown sauce. Typically, Eel sauce is made with even amounts of soy sauce, mirin rice wine, and sugar. Different brands will also add sake, vinegar, fish stock, or fish eggs to their eel sauce. Eel Sauce is used to glaze fish before and after cooking or to lightly decorate finished sushi rolls. If you follow a gluten-free lifestyle you may be wondering, is eel sauce gluten-free?

No, Eel Sauce is not gluten-free. Eel Sauce contain soy sauce, which is made using wheat. However, there are a few Eel Sauces on the market that are gluten-free such as Otafuku Gluten Free Sushi Unagi Eel Sauce. The best gluten-free alternatives to Eel Sauce are Primal Kitchen No Soy Organic Teriyaki Sauce and Fody Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade.

In this article, we will discuss the nutritional value for traditional eel sauce and its ingredients. We will also highlight gluten-free alternatives to eel sauces. Let’s get started!

Eel Sauce by Shirakiku

There are 25 calories 18g or 1 tablespoon of Eel Sauce by Shirakiku. Although non-GMO, Eel Sauce by Shirakiku is not gluten free since it contains wheat and traditional soy sauce.

The list of ingredients for traditional not gluten free Eel Sauce by Shirakiku:

  • Water
  • Soy Sauce (soybean and wheat)
  • Salt
  • Sugar
  • Tapioca Syrup
  • Cooking Wine
  • Glutinous Rice
  • Alcohol
  • Koji Malt
  • Tapioca Starch
  • Yeast Extract
  • Lactic Acid
  • Xanthan Gum
  • Sodium Benzoate

Nutrition Facts (per 18g or 1 tablespoon):

  • Calories 25
  • Fat 0g
  • Carbs 5g
  • Protein 0g
  • Sodium 300mg
  • Sugars 4g

Otafuku Gluten Free Sushi Unagi Eel Sauce

There are 40 calories in 19 grams or 1 tablespoon of Otafuku Gluten Free Sushi Unagi Eel Sauce. Eel Sauce by Otafuku is a vegetarian sauce that is most like true eel sauce. Thick and silky with a hint of smoke. Made without MSG, preservatives, additives, or high fructose corn syrup. Otafuku’s sauces are processed in California, USA.

The ingredients for Otafuku Gluten Free Sushi Unagi Eel Sauce are:

  • Water
  • Sugar
  • Dextrose
  • Gluten Free Soy Sauce
  • Hydrolyzed Soy Protein
  • Dextrose
  • Rice
  • Corn Syrup
  • Salt
  • Modified Corn Starch
  • Caramel Coloring
  • Concentrated Date Juice
  • White Distilled Vinegar
  • Ginger Puree

Nutrition Facts (per 19g or 1 tablespoon):

  • Calories 40
  • Fat 0g
  • Carbs 9g
  • Protein 0g
  • Sodium 330mg
  • Sugars 9g

Eel Sauce Substitutes

Eel Sauce Substitutes that are Gluten Free:

  • Bachan’s Gluten-Free Japanese Barbecue Sauce
  • Primal Kitchen No Soy Organic Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade
  • Fody Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade
  • Traina Home Grown Sun-Dried Plum BBQ Sauce
  • Tonkatsu sauce by Otafuku
  • Kevin’s Natural Foods Kung Pao Sauce & Marinade
  • Lee Kum Kee Gluten Free Hoisin Sauce

Bachan’s Gluten-Free Japanese Barbecue Sauce

Bachan's - The Original Japanese Barbecue Sauce - Gluten Free, 17 Ounces. Small Batch, Non GMO, No Preservatives, Vegan and BPA free There are 40 calories in 19 grams or 1 tablespoon of Bachan’s Gluten-Free Japanese Barbecue Sauce. This sauce is considered to be an umami and teriyaki style sauce. The bottles are cold-filled, which removes the need for adding preservatives or additives to the sauce in manufacturing. It comes in an easy squeeze bottle and has the consistency of traditional eel sauce.

Here are the ingredients for Bachan’s Gluten-Free Japanese Barbecue Sauce:

  • Non-GMO Tamari Soy Sauce
  • Cane Sugar
  • Mirin from Koji seed
  • Tomato Paste
  • Organic Ginger
  • Green Onion
  • Organic Rice Vinegar
  • Organic Garlic
  • Sea Salt
  • Organic Toasted Sesame Oil

Nutrition Facts (per 19g or 1 tablespoon):

  • Calories 40
  • Fat 0g
  • Carbs 9g
  • Protein 0g
  • Sodium 550mg
  • Sugars 8g

Primal Kitchen No Soy Organic Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade

Primal Kitchen No Soy Teriyaki 2 Variety Pack, Whole 30 Approved- 1 Hawaiian Teriyaki & 1 Original No Soy Teriyaki … There are 15 calories in 1 tablespoon of Primal Kitchen No Soy Organic Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade. Primal Kitchen No Soy Organic Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade contains no gluten, grains, or canola oil. Primal Kitchen’s sauces are certified USDA organic. This eel sauce sub is also keto, paleo, and whole 30 approved.

Here is the ingredient list for Primal Kitchen No Soy Organic Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade:

  • Water
  • Coconut Aminos
  • Coconut Syrup
  • Himalayan Salt
  • Balsamic Vinegar
  • Dates
  • Orange Juice Concentrate
  • Tapioca Starch
  • Ginger
  • Garlic
  • Tamarind
  • Sesame Seeds
  • Distilled Vinegar
  • Sesame Oil
  • Yeast Extract

Nutrition Facts (per 1 tablespoon):

  • Calories 15
  • Fat 0g
  • Carbs 3g
  • Protein 0g
  • Sodium 220mg
  • Sugars 3g

Fody Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade

Fody Foods Vegan Teriyaki Sauce Marinade | Sesame Tamari | Low FODMAP Certified | Gut Friendly No Onion No Garlic No MSG | IBS Friendly | Gluten Free Lactose Free There are 15 calories in 1 tablespoon of Fody Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade. Fody Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade is a low FODMAP sauce. This gluten free teriyaki is also ketogenic, vegan, and non-GMO. Fody Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade is runnier or looser than traditional eel sauce. If wanting to use this sauce for drizzling, we suggest thickening it with more arrowroot or other starch on heat, then cooling to use.

The ingredients for Fody Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade:

  • Water
  • Tamari
  • Soybeans
  • Salt
  • Alcohol
  • Rice Wine Vinegar
  • Organic Raw Cane Sugar
  • Pineapple Concentrate
  • Arrowroot Powder
  • Toasted Sesame Oil
  • Ginger Powder

Nutrition Facts (per 1 tablespoon):

  • Calories 15
  • Fat 0g
  • Carbs 2g
  • Protein 0g
  • Sodium 240mg
  • Sugars 2g

Traina Home Grown Sun-Dried Plum BBQ Sauce

Traina Home Grown California Sun Dried Apricot and Plum Barbecue Sauce - No Corn Syrup, Bold Flavor, Packed in 17 Ounce Bottle (Pack of 2) There are 50 calories in 32g or 2 tablespoons of Sun-Dried Plum BBQ Sauce. Traina Home Grown Sun-Dried Plum BBQ Sauce is great for grilling, roasting, slow cooking, or as a condiment. Sun Dried Plum BBQ Sauce is tart, sweet, and savory making it a good option for subbing eel sauce. Traina Home Grown has a family farm in California. The plums for this sauce were harvested and dried from a single source.

The ingredients in Sun Dried Plum BBQ Sauce are:

  • Tomato paste concentrate
  • Brown sugar
  • Sun dried plum puree
  • Apple cider vinegar
  • White distilled vinegar
  • Molasses
  • Salt
  • Paprika
  • Garlic powder
  • Onion powder
  • Spices
  • Sulfur Dioxide (less than 0.5%)

Nutrition Facts (per 32g or 2 tablespoons):

  • Calories 50
  • Fat 0g
  • Carbs 12g
  • Protein 1g
  • Sodium 340mg
  • Sugars 10g

Tonkatsu sauce by Otafuku

Otafuku Tonkatsu Sauce for Japanese Cutlets, 77.9 Oz | 1/2 Gallon There are 20 calories in 18g or 1 tablespoon of Tonkatsu sauce by Otafuku. The Tonkatsu sauce by Otafuku is gluten free and vegetarian. This eel sauce alternative has no MSG or HFCS. BY using fruit purees this barbecue like sauce is sweet without a ton of sugar. Tonkatsu sauce is sweet, tangy, and thick. Great for drizzling and dipping.

The ingredients in Tonkatsu sauce by Otafuku are:

  • Water
  • Sugar
  • Tomato Paste
  • White Distilled Vinegar
  • Salt
  • Brown Sugar
  • Apple Puree
  • Gluten Free Soy Sauce
  • Modified Corn Starch
  • Caramel Color
  • Peach Puree
  • Spices
  • Concentrated Date Juice
  • Onion puree
  • Xanthan Gum
  • Yeast Extract
  • Kelo Extract Powder
  • Maltodextrin
  • Lombu Extract
  • Roasted Chinese Cabbage Extract Powder
  • Corn Oil
  • Mushroom Bouillon Powder
  • Onion Extract
  • Spices and
  • Garlic Powder
  • Champignon Mushroom Extract Powder

Nutrition Facts (per 18g or 1 tablespoon):

  • Calories 20
  • Fat 0g
  • Carbs 6g
  • Protein 0g
  • Sodium 380mg
  • Sugars 4g

Kevin’s Natural Foods Kung Pao Sauce & Marinade

Mike's Hot Honey 10 oz Easy Pour Bottle (1 Pack), Honey with a Kick, Sweetness & Heat, 100% Pure Honey, Shelf-Stable, Gluten-Free & Paleo, More than Sauce - it's Hot Honey There are 15 calories in 16g or 1 tablespoon of Kevin’s Natural Foods Kung Pao Sauce & Marinade. Kevin’s Natural Foods Kung Pao Sauce & Marinade is gluten free. Kevin’s Natural Foods sauces are also low in sugar, non-GMO, grain-free, soy-free, paleo, dairy-free, keto, and preservative-free. The use of smoked paprika will add that hint of smokiness often found in eel sauces. While the use of mushrooms adds the umami flavor.

The ingredients in Kevin’s Natural Foods Kung Pao Sauce & Marinade are:

  • Water
  • Coconut Aminos
  • Coconut Nectar
  • Sea Salt
  • Sesame Oil
  • Vinegar
  • Ginger
  • Tapioca Starch
  • Coconut Sugar
  • Yeast Extract
  • Spices
  • Smoked Paprika
  • Dehydrated Roasted Garlic
  • Shiitake Mushrooms
  • Dehydrated Onion
  • Xanthan Gum
  • Dehydrated Garlic

Nutrition Facts (per 16g or 1 tablespoon):

  • Calories 15
  • Fat 1g
  • Carbs 2g
  • Protein 0g
  • Sodium 115mg
  • Sugars 1g

Lee Kum Kee Gluten Free Hoisin Sauce

Lee Kum Kee Sauce Gf Hoisin, 9.45 Ounce There are 90 calories in 2 ounces of Lee Kum Kee Gluten Free Hoisin Sauce. Lee Kum Kee Gluten Free Hoisin Sauce is a classic Chinese sauce.  Great for lettuce wraps, barbecuing, and stir-fry. The high sugar and sodium content does not make it one of our top choices. However, the tangy and umami flavors of Lee Kum Kee Gluten Free Hoisin Sauce is similar to eel sauce. The consistency of this sauce is also nice and thick, making is great for glazing and dipping.

The ingredients in Lee Kum Kee Gluten Free Hoisin Sauce are:

  • Sugar
  • Water
  • Salt
  • Distilled Vinegar
  • Soy Flour
  • Garlic
  • Modified Corn Starch
  • Caramel Color
  • Sesame Oil
  • Xanthan Gum
  • Spices
  • Citric Acid

Nutrition Facts (per 2 ounces):

  • Calories 90
  • Fat 0g
  • Carbs 20g
  • Protein 1g
  • Sodium 960mg
  • Sugars 18g

Conclusion

No, traditional eel sauce is not gluten free as it uses wheat soy. The only choice for traditional style eel sauce that is gluten free is Otafuku Gluten Free Sushi Unagi Eel Sauce. Otafuku replaces soy sauce with a gluten free soy variety. Keeping the flavors and method of making their eel sauce intact.

There are healthier versions and other interesting sauces that can be used in place of eel sauce. There are sauces that are lower in sugar and sodium than the Otafuku Gluten Free Sushi Unagi Eel Sauce. Our gluten free eel sauce alternative top choices are: Primal Kitchen No Soy Organic Teriyaki Sauce & Marinade and Kevin’s Natural Foods Kung Pao Sauce & Marinade. We hope this list of gluten free sauces helped you find the right umami flavor you are looking for.

Is Eel Sauce Vegan?

We have the answer! You can read all about it here.

What is Umami?

Umami flavor is often described as the deepness of delicious. It is the fifth taste referred to as the savory or meaty undertone in Japanese cuisine. Mushrooms and mono sodium glutamate (MSG), often fulfil umami flavor in sauces.

  • Is Teriyaki Sauce Gluten Free?
  • Is Gochujang Gluten-Free?
  • Is Oyster Sauce Gluten Free?

Extra Information About does eel sauce have gluten That You May Find Interested

If the information we provide above is not enough, you may find more below here.

Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free? (Find Out Now!) – Choosing Nutrition

Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free? (Find Out Now!) - Choosing Nutrition

  • Author: choosingnutrition.com

  • Rating: 5⭐ (820540 rating)

  • Highest Rate: 5⭐

  • Lowest Rate: 3⭐

  • Sumary: Contrary to the name, eel sauce is not made from eels. Rather, it tastes delicious on eel, especially on barbecued eel. Eel sauce is a…

  • Matching Result: No, Eel Sauce is not gluten-free. Eel Sauce contain soy sauce, which is made using wheat. However, there are a few Eel Sauces on the market that are gluten-free …

  • Intro: Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free? (Find Out Now!) Contrary to the name, eel sauce is not made from eels. Rather, it tastes delicious on eel, especially on barbecued eel. Eel sauce is a thick, sticky, salty, and sweet Japanese style brown sauce. Typically, Eel sauce is made with even amounts…
  • Source: https://choosingnutrition.com/is-eel-sauce-gluten-free/

Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free? Read This First!

Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free? Read This First!

  • Author: easyhomemadesushi.com

  • Rating: 5⭐ (820540 rating)

  • Highest Rate: 5⭐

  • Lowest Rate: 3⭐

  • Sumary: If you are looking for the answer to ‘is eel sauce gluten free’, read on to find information about gluten-free sauce and other ingredients used in sushi.

  • Matching Result: It is made from soy sauce and thickening agent that comprise of wheat, a primary source of starch. Thus, eel sauce is not gluten-free until it is specially made …

  • Intro: Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free? Read This First! – Easy Homemade SushiWe are reader supported. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Also, as an Amazon affiliate, we earn from qualifying purchases.What Cooking Oil Is Gluten Free?Please enable JavaScriptAs a sushi beginner, I…
  • Source: https://www.easyhomemadesushi.com/is-eel-sauce-gluten-free/

Gluten Free Eel Sauce Brands

Gluten Free Eel Sauce Brands

  • Author: zeroglutenguide.com

  • Rating: 5⭐ (820540 rating)

  • Highest Rate: 5⭐

  • Lowest Rate: 3⭐

  • Sumary: Eel sauce usually contains soy sauce, which contains wheat. But these products are the best gluten-free eel sauce brands!

  • Matching Result: Eel sauce usually contains soy sauce, which contains wheat. But these products are the best gluten-free eel sauce brands!

  • Intro: Gluten Free Eel Sauce Brands Eel sauce (also known as unagi sauce, unagi no tare, or sushi sauce) usually contains some type of soy sauce, which contains wheat ingredients. In other words, it’s safe to assume that most eel sauce brands are not gluten free. However, there is at least…
  • Source: https://www.zeroglutenguide.com/gluten-free-eel-sauce/

Otafuku Gluten Free Sushi Unagi Eel Sauce, 83.8 Oz (1/2 …

Otafuku Gluten Free Sushi Unagi Eel Sauce, 83.8 Oz (1/2 ...

  • Author: amazon.com

  • Rating: 5⭐ (820540 rating)

  • Highest Rate: 5⭐

  • Lowest Rate: 3⭐

  • Sumary: Sorry, we just need to make sure you’re not a robot. For best results, please make sure your browser is accepting cookies.

  • Matching Result: Features · Your order comes with one (1) half gallon jug of the Otafuku Gluten Free Sushi Eel Sauce; weighing in at 83.8 oz or about 5.25 pounds · Our gluten free …

  • Intro: Amazon.com Enter the characters you see below Sorry, we just need to make sure you’re not a robot. For best results, please make sure your browser is accepting cookies. Type the characters you see in this image: Try different image Conditions of Use Privacy Policy © 1996-2014, Amazon.com, Inc. or…
  • Source: https://www.amazon.com/OtaJoy-Gluten-Sushi-Sauce-Ounce/dp/B00MFNL76Q

Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free[2022] – GlutenFreeYum

Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free[2022] - GlutenFreeYum

  • Author: glutenfreeyum.com

  • Rating: 5⭐ (820540 rating)

  • Highest Rate: 5⭐

  • Lowest Rate: 3⭐

  • Sumary: Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free:- In this blog post, we will explore the question of whether or not eel sauce is gluten-free. We will also provide some tips..

  • Matching Result: Eel sauce is one of those sauces that often contain gluten. In this blog post, we will explore the question of whether or not eel sauce is …

  • Intro: Is Eel Sauce Gluten Free[2022] – GlutenFreeYumIs Eel Sauce Gluten Free? Find Out Here!If you are on a gluten-free diet, then you know that it can be tough to find sauces and condiments that fit your needs. Many sauces contain gluten, which is a protein found in wheat, barley, and…
  • Source: https://glutenfreeyum.com/is-eel-sauce-gluten-free/

Frequently Asked Questions About does eel sauce have gluten

If you have questions that need to be answered about the topic does eel sauce have gluten, then this section may help you solve it.

Who or what makes eel sauce?

Try it on everything from chicken wings to grilled eggplant and from beef to deep-fried tofu. Eel sauce is simple to make, requiring only four ingredients: sake, mirin, sugar, and soy sauce. Its flavor will enhance not only eel and sushi rolls, but a wide variety of other foods, as well.

Eel is gluten-free.

Dietitians at Fig reviewed this note on eel as it is gluten free and should be safe for patients with celiac disease and other gluten-related disorders.

Eel sushi is it gluten-free?

If there is no soy sauce, teriyaki sauce, wasabi, or other sauces or marinades added to the sushi, it is safe to consume on a gluten-free diet.

Is unagi gluten-free?

Unagi, a freshwater eel coated in a sweet glaze that resembles a teriyaki sauce, is the main offender in this category and should be avoided at all costs; however, any fish that is listed as marinated or glazed requires closer examination.

The same as teriyaki sauce, is eel sauce?

Eel sauce, in its most basic form, is made of soy sauce, mirin, and sugar; it is thick and sticky like syrup. Teriyaki sauce, on the other hand, typically does not contain mirin, a sweet Japanese rice wine.

Why is it referred to as eel sauce?

In my opinion, it’s similar to duck sauce in that it bears the name of the dish it’s used to flavor but isn’t actually made of eel.

How can celiacs consume sushi?

Watch out for sushi rolls that contain soy sauce in their preparation, contain marinated eels (unagi) or other fishes, or that may contain fried or breaded ingredients such as tempura style vegetables or fish.

Is there gluten in teriyaki sauce?

Traditionally, soy sauce—which contains wheat and is therefore not gluten-free—is used to make teriyaki sauce.

Which sushi dishes contain gluten?

However, there are many ways that gluten can find its way into your food. For example, sushi containing surimi (fake crab meat), tempura, or anything made with soy sauce or a marinade is not safe on a gluten-free diet. It’s also possible that wasabi and the vinegar used to make the sushi rice contain gluten.

Should celiacs avoid sushi?

However, some ingredients and sauces, such as regular soy sauce, imitation crab, tempura, breadcrumbs, and many other sauces, won’t be suitable for people on a gluten-free diet, such as people with celiac disease.

Which Chinese dishes are free of gluten?

In order to avoid gluten, select dishes that are simply prepared, such as steamed vegetables, poultry, meat, seafood, or tofu. You should also inquire about the preparation of the food and ensure that there are no hidden sources of gluten added to the dish.

Can celiacs consume shrimp?

Additionally, gluten is absent from other raw or unprocessed proteins like eggs, fish, shrimp, and red meat.

What sauce is gluten-free?

My preferred brand of gluten-free spaghetti sauce in a jar is Rao’s Homemade Marinara or Arrabiata Sauce. Tomato sauce is naturally gluten-free, and most generic brands like Rago and Prego are considered to be as such.

Why are celiacs unable to consume soy sauce?

Tamari soy sauce is gluten-free and safe to consume if you have Celiac disease in contrast to traditional soy sauce, which is made with wheat and unsafe for people with Celiac disease.

Why contains ketchup gluten?

Ketchup is naturally gluten-free since it doesn’t contain wheat, barley, or rye, but some brands might use vinegar made from wheat or make ketchup in a facility that also makes other products that contain gluten.

Which Chinese sauces are gluten-free?

The most widely used gluten-free Chinese sauces are gluten-free hoisin (I prefer the Wok Mei brand; this is an affiliate link) and gluten-free soy sauce.

Should celiacs eat Chinese food?

Chinese. Avoid soy sauce and wheat noodles; be cautious of cross-contamination if your food is cooked in the same pan as dishes that contain gluten. Rice is gluten-free; ask if they have rice noodles as an alternative to wheat noodles.

Are the fries at McDonald’s gluten-free?

Our French fries, which are prepared in special fryers using non-hydrogenated vegetable oil, Hash Browns, Fruit Bags, Carrot Sticks, Shaker Side Salad® with Balsamic Dressing, as well as some McFlurry® desserts like the Crunchie, are among the items on our menu that are free from ingredients containing gluten.

Can celiacs consume french fries?

Yes, you can eat French fries while adhering to a gluten-free diet as long as they are prepared in a special fryer and lack any breading or additives.

Does KFC serve gluten-free mashed potatoes?

Yes, as stated on the KFC website, their mashed potatoes are free of gluten.

Is there gluten-free bread at Subway?

As other ingredients in our stores contain gluten and products are prepared on shared equipment, even though our gluten-free bread is made in a separate facility, it might come into contact with gluten as we cook your meal.

Do McDonald’s fries contain any gluten?

The fries at McDonald’s restaurants are cooked in a special fryer that uses only pure vegetable oil, and they have been independently tested and found to be gluten-free.

Are Doritos gluten-free and nut-free?

If you have Celiac disease and a high sensitivity to gluten, you should avoid eating most flavors of Doritos. The only Doritos chip products with a gluten-free label are Simply Organic White Cheddar Flavored Tortilla Chips.

Do Wendy’s fries contain any gluten?

Although they are made from naturally gluten-free ingredients (potatoes, sea salt, and vegetable oil), Wendy’s French fries are not gluten-free. However, because they aren’t made in a special gluten-free fryer, Wendy’s cannot guarantee that they are gluten-free.

Are the fries at Chick-fil-A gluten-free?

The fries at Chick-fil-A are safe to eat on a gluten-free diet because they are naturally gluten-free and are cooked in a separate fryer so there is no chance of cross-contamination with gluten-containing foods.

Do Taco Bell fries contain gluten?

*Taco Bell® does not recommend products for customers with celiac disease because some Taco Bell® items are made without gluten-containing ingredients but are prepared in common kitchen areas, including common fryer oil, risking gluten exposure.

Share this post